Early preview — we are still building OnesShop. Prices are read by hand and cashback is not paying out yet.

ones.shop

An AI voice for narration you can sell

Two of the three products here generate speech from text and clone a voice. What separates them is whether the plan states a commercial licence, and whether you also need the video cut around it.

Published 16 Sep 2026

The One

ElevenLabs Creator

ElevenLabs prints "Commercial License" on its $6 Starter plan and every plan above inherits it, so the licence question is answered on the page. The $22 Creator plan carries 121k credits a month — about 121 minutes of text to speech in ElevenLabs' own table — 30 custom voice slots and Professional Voice Cloning, against Descript's $35 for 30 media hours and 800 AI credits inside a video editor whose pricing page has no commercial-use row.

Sources: Official, read 11 Sep 2026 · Official, read 11 Sep 2026

Right for
Work whose product is the voice itself — narration, dubbing, an audiobook — where the licence has to be stated rather than assumed.
Not for
Someone who also needs to cut the video the narration sits in; these plans are credits for audio, not an editor.

What you give up

  • Seats are not stated on Starter, Creator or Pro — the page prints a seat count only from Scale (3 seats) up
  • Credits are one pool shared across every ElevenLabs product, so dubbing or music spends the same 121k as narration
  • A refund needs the request within 14 days of payment and no credit quota used in that period

22.00 USD

In stock at ElevenLabs

Read 11 Sep 2026, for this exact configuration. Tax, and shipping where there is any, not included, so we cannot total it.

Buy at ElevenLabs

This link pays us nothing

Each link says whether it pays us. What it pays plays no part in which product we recommend; offers are ordered by what you pay after cashback — how we make money.

Key specifications and sources
Free plan
yes source read 11 Sep 2026
Trial
Unknown
Refund
Within 14 days of payment, if no credit quota was used in the period refunded source read 11 Sep 2026
Runs on
Web, plus an iOS and Android app whose voices and presets sync with the web account source read 11 Sep 2026
Per month
22 USD source read 11 Sep 2026
Billed
Monthly source read 11 Sep 2026
Seats
Unknown
What the plan includes
121k credits per month; the plan table shows ~121 minutes of Text to Speech (UI) and 30 custom voice slots source read 11 Sep 2026
API access
yes source read 11 Sep 2026
Commercial use
yes source read 11 Sep 2026
What it produces
Speech audio and cloned voices source read 11 Sep 2026

If the pick is not for you

Alternative

Descript Creator

Descript's $35 Creator plan generates speech and custom voice clones inside the editor that cuts the video, on 30 media hours and 800 AI credits a month and 1-3 seats where ElevenLabs states no seat count below Scale. What the plan does not state is commercial use: the pricing page has no such row, where ElevenLabs writes the licence on the plan.

Sources: Official, read 11 Sep 2026 · Official, read 11 Sep 2026

Right for
A podcast or video already being cut in Descript, where the narration should come out of the same subscription as the edit.
Not for
Anyone who needs the commercial terms for generated speech in writing before they publish.

What you give up

  • No commercial-use row on the pricing page
  • $35 a month against ElevenLabs' $22 on monthly billing
  • Refunds run 48 hours from the invoice date, against ElevenLabs' 14 days
  • The desktop app needs macOS 14 or Windows 11, and mobile and tablets are not supported

35.00 USD

In stock at Descript

Read 11 Sep 2026, for this exact configuration. Tax, and shipping where there is any, not included, so we cannot total it.

Buy at Descript

This link pays us nothing

Each link says whether it pays us. What it pays plays no part in which product we recommend; offers are ordered by what you pay after cashback — how we make money.

Key specifications and sources
Free plan
yes source read 11 Sep 2026
Trial
Unknown
Refund
If the plan is cancelled and a refund requested within 48 hours of the invoice date; top-ups are non-refundable source read 11 Sep 2026
Runs on
Desktop app for macOS 14 (Sonoma) or later and Windows 11 or later, plus Descript for Web; not officially supported on mobile browsers or tablets source read 11 Sep 2026
Per month
35 USD source read 11 Sep 2026
Billed
Monthly source read 11 Sep 2026
Seats
1-3 — "Scale to a team of 3 (billed separately)" source read 11 Sep 2026
What the plan includes
30 media hours / month, 800 AI credits / month, export 4k watermark-free source read 11 Sep 2026
API access
yes source read 11 Sep 2026
Commercial use
Unknown
What it produces
Edited audio and video; AI speech with custom voice clones source read 11 Sep 2026